Lesson Programme

March 2019
Fri 22 Mar 2019 2.00pmLessons : East Crompton St James : Lesson 19 Pins, Skewers, Folks
Fri 22 Mar 2019 3.00pmSchool Chess Club : East Crompton St James : Week 2 (Round 3)
Thu 28 Mar 2019 2.00pmLessons : St Thomas’ Primary : Lesson 20
Thu 28 Mar 2019 3.15pmSchool Chess Club : St Thomas’ Primary : Round 5
Fri 29 Mar 2019 2.00pmLessons : East Crompton St James : Lesson 20 Pins, Skewers, Folks / Middlegame
Fri 29 Mar 2019 3.00pmSchool Chess Club : East Crompton St James : Week 3 (Round 4)
April 2019
Thu 04 Apr 2019 2.00pmLessons : St Thomas’ Primary : Lesson 21
Thu 04 Apr 2019 3.15pmSchool Chess Club : St Thomas’ Primary : Round 6
Fri 05 Apr 2019 2.00pmLessons : East Crompton St James : Lesson 21 Class Competition Round 1
Fri 05 Apr 2019 3.00pmSchool Chess Club : East Crompton St James : Week 4 (Round 5)
Thu 25 Apr 2019 2.00pmLessons : St Thomas’ Primary : Lesson 22
Fri 26 Apr 2019 2.00pmLessons : East Crompton St James : Lesson 22 Class Competition Round 2
May 2019
Thu 02 May 2019 2.00pmLessons : St Thomas’ Primary : Lesson 23
Fri 03 May 2019 2.00pmLessons : East Crompton St James : Lesson 23 Class Competition Round 3
Fri 10 May 2019 2.00pmLessons : East Crompton St James : Lesson 24 Class Competition Round 4
Fri 17 May 2019 2.00pmLessons : East Crompton St James : Lesson 25 Class Competition Round 5
Fri 24 May 2019 2.00pmLessons : East Crompton St James : Lesson 26 Class Competition Round 6
June 2019
Fri 07 Jun 2019 2.00pmLessons : East Crompton St James : Lesson 27
Fri 14 Jun 2019 2.00pmLessons : East Crompton St James : Lesson 28
Fri 21 Jun 2019 2.00pmLessons : East Crompton St James : Lesson 29
Fri 28 Jun 2019 2.00pmLessons : East Crompton St James : Lesson 30
 
Copyright © Chess Tutor, 2011-2019. All Rights Reserved.
Website Design and VPS Cloud Hosting by Uxello.

Switch to Desktop ViewSwitch to Mobile View