Lesson Programme

September 2018
Thu 20 Sep 2018 1.45pmLessons : St Thomas’ Primary : Lesson 3 Rooks
Thu 20 Sep 2018 3.15pmSchool Chess Club : St Thomas’ Primary :
Fri 21 Sep 2018 2.00pmLessons : East Crompton St James : Lesson 3 Rooks
Sat 22 Sep 2018 10.00amLessons : Private Tuition
Sun 23 Sep 2018 3.00pmLessons : Private Tuition
Thu 27 Sep 2018 3.15pmSchool Chess Club : St Thomas’ Primary :
Fri 28 Sep 2018 3.00pmSchool Chess Club : East Crompton St James : First club
October 2018
Thu 04 Oct 2018 3.15pmSchool Chess Club : St Thomas’ Primary :
Thu 11 Oct 2018 3.15pmSchool Chess Club : St Thomas’ Primary :
Thu 18 Oct 2018 3.15pmSchool Chess Club : St Thomas’ Primary :
Thu 25 Oct 2018 3.15pmSchool Chess Club : St Thomas’ Primary :
 
Copyright © Chess Tutor, 2011-2018. All Rights Reserved.
Website Design and VPS Cloud Hosting by Uxello.

Switch to Desktop ViewSwitch to Mobile View