Lesson Programme

January 2019
Thu 24 Jan 2019 1.30pmLessons : Private Tuition
Thu 24 Jan 2019 2.00pmLessons : St Thomas’ Primary : CANCELLED
Thu 24 Jan 2019 3.15pmSchool Chess Club : St Thomas’ Primary :
Fri 25 Jan 2019 2.00pmLessons : East Crompton St James : Lesson 13 En Passant / Game
Fri 25 Jan 2019 3.00pmSchool Chess Club : East Crompton St James : Week 2
Sat 26 Jan 2019 10.00amLessons : Private Tuition x 2
Sun 27 Jan 2019 1.30pmLessons : Private Tuition
Thu 31 Jan 2019 2.00pmLessons : St Thomas’ Primary : Lesson 16 - Quiz
Thu 31 Jan 2019 3.15pmSchool Chess Club : St Thomas’ Primary :
February 2019
Fri 01 Feb 2019 2.00pmLessons : East Crompton St James : Lesson 14 Stalemate / Corners
Fri 01 Feb 2019 3.00pmSchool Chess Club : East Crompton St James : Week 3
Thu 07 Feb 2019 2.00pmLessons : St Thomas’ Primary : Lesson 17 - Start of the Game
Thu 07 Feb 2019 3.15pmSchool Chess Club : St Thomas’ Primary :
Fri 08 Feb 2019 2.00pmLessons : East Crompton St James : Lesson 15 Quiz
Fri 08 Feb 2019 3.00pmSchool Chess Club : East Crompton St James : Week 4
Thu 14 Feb 2019 2.00pmLessons : St Thomas’ Primary : Lesson 18
Thu 14 Feb 2019 3.15pmSchool Chess Club : St Thomas’ Primary :
Fri 15 Feb 2019 2.00pmLessons : East Crompton St James : Lesson 16  Start of the Game
Fri 15 Feb 2019 3.00pmSchool Chess Club : East Crompton St James : Week 5
Thu 28 Feb 2019 2.00pmLessons : St Thomas’ Primary : Lesson 19
 
Copyright © Chess Tutor, 2011-2019. All Rights Reserved.
Website Design and VPS Cloud Hosting by Uxello.

Switch to Desktop ViewSwitch to Mobile View